Menu

Lodges meeting today Wednesday 20th November 2019

Llanilltud Fawr Lodge No. 8644 (Porthcawl)
Talbot Lodge No. 1323 (Swansea)

Lodges meeting tomorrow Thursday 21st November 2019

Lodge of the Seven Seas No. 8603 (Barry)
Margam Abbey Lodge No. 5257 (Port Talbot)
Merlin Lodge No. 1578 (Pontypridd)
Prince Llewellyn Lodge No. 2570 (Cardiff)
Services Lodge No. 7139 (Penarth)
United Services Lodge No. 9605 (Bridgend)

Lodges meeting in the following 7 days

Friday 22nd November 2019
Porthkerry Lodge No. 6299 (Barry)
South Wales Jurists Lodge No. 7092 (Bridgend)
Universities Lodge No. 5461 (Cardiff)
Ynys Lodge No. 8274 (Port Talbot)
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Loyal Commercial No. 2720 (Cardiff)
Sunday 24th November 2019 Monday 25th November 2019
Maesteg Lodge No. 6805 (Maesteg)
Penrice Lodge No. 4172 (Swansea)
St Cecilia Lodge No. 8748 (Penarth)
Wenallt Lodge No. 9082 (Cardiff)
Tuesday 26th November 2019
Aberpennar Lodge No. 6354 (Aberdare)
Discovery Lodge No. 8601 (Cardiff)
Emerald Lodge No. 5907 (Cardiff)
Lodge of Fidelity No. 6112 (Penarth)
Penarth Lodge No. 4113 (Penarth)
Wednesday 27th November 2019
Brecknock Lodge No. 651 (Brecon)
Miskin Lodge No. 8625 (Pontyclun)
Vale of Glamorgan No. 3977 (Barry)
Ystrad Mynach Lodge No. 8567 (Bargoed)
Thursday 28th November 2019
Cartref Lodge No. 5772 (Cardiff)
Glanogwr No. 8508 (Bridgend)
Hamlet of Van Lodge No. 8334 (Caerphilly)
Ithon Lodge No. 3320 (Llandrindod Wells)
Tuscan Lodge No. 7267 (Swansea)
Ystradyfodwg Lodge No. 7638 (Pontypridd)


Special Occasions

Wednesday 12th December 2018
UGLE Quarterly Communication
(Great Queen Street)

Wednesday 13th March 2019
UGLE Quarterly Communication
(Great Queen Street)

Wednesday 24th April 2019
UGLE Annual Craft Investiture
(Great Queen Street)

Thursday 25th April 2019
Supreme Grand Chapter Annual Investiture
(Great Queen Street)

Friday 03rd May 2019
Provincial Grand Lodge Committee
(Barry Memorial Hall)

Wednesday 12th June 2019
UGLE Quarterly Communication
(Great Queen Street)

Wednesday 11th September 2019
UGLE Quarterly Communication
(Great Queen Street)

Wednesday 11th December 2019
UGLE Quarterly Communication
(Great Queen Street)