Lodges meeting today Tuesday 21st August 2018


Lodges meeting tomorrow Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Lodges meeting in the following 7 days

Thursday 23rd August 2018 Friday 24th August 2018 Saturday 25th August 2018 Sunday 26th August 2018 Monday 27th August 2018 Tuesday 28th August 2018 Wednesday 29th August 2018

Special Occasions

Wednesday 14th December 2018
UGLE Quarterly Communication
(Great Queen Street)

Wednesday 25th April 2018
UGLE Annual Craft Investiture
(Great Queen Street)

Thursday 26th April 2018
Supreme Grand Chapter Annual Investiture
(Great Queen Street)

Friday 04th May 2018
MBF Annual Court
(Masonic Temple, Barry Memorial Hall)

Friday 04th May 2018
Provincial Grand Lodge Committee
(Barry Memorial Hall)

Saturday 19th May 2018
The Provincial Church Service
(Margam Abbey)

Wednesday 13th June 2018
UGLE Quarterly Communication
(Great Queen Street)

Monday 25th June 2018
Provincial Grand Lodge
(Barry Memorial Hall)

Wednesday 12th September 2018
UGLE Quarterly Communication
(Great Queen Street)

Wednesday 12th December 2018
UGLE Quarterly Communication
(Great Queen Street)