Menu

Lodges meeting today Friday 14th May 2021

Llantwit Major Lodge No. 9241 (Llantwit Major)
Luminary Lodge No. 8530 (Merthyr Tydfil)
Wenvoe Lodge No. 9038 (Barry)

Lodges meeting tomorrow Saturday 15th May 2021

Dr James Griffith Hall Lodge No. 3161 (Swansea)
Lodge of Harmony No. 8414 (Cardiff)
Nottage Lodge No. 8452 (Porthcawl)

Lodges meeting in the following 7 days

Sunday 16th May 2021 Monday 17th May 2021
Cambrensis Lodge No. 6608 (Cardiff)
Lodge of Theodore No. 8536 (Port Talbot)
Morganwyg Lodge No. 5084 (Bridgend)
Penllergaer Lodge No. 5567 (Swansea)

Please note: Our May meeting date is now Monday 17th May 2021

Talygarn Lodge No. 7216 (Pontyclun)
Tuesday 18th May 2021
Cambrian Lodge No. 364 (Neath)
Danycoed Lodge No. 8127 (Caerphilly)
Lodge of Sker No. 8024 (Porthcawl)
South Wales Eastern Division Provincial Grand Stewards Lodge No. 8900 (Bridgend)
West Glamorgan Lodge No. 5291 (Swansea)
Wednesday 19th May 2021
Associated Engineers Lodge No. 7303 (Cardiff)
Friendship and Justice Lodge No. 5830 (Cardiff)
Hafan Deg Lodge No. 9520 (Barry)
Talbot Lodge No. 1323 (Swansea)
Thursday 20th May 2021
Lodge of Contentment No. 9763 (Bridgend)
Margam Abbey Lodge No. 5257 (Port Talbot)
Merlin Lodge No. 1578 (Pontypridd)
Prince Llewellyn Lodge No. 2570 (Cardiff)
R.P. St. John Charles Lodge No. 6466 (Swansea)
Friday 21st May 2021
Caerdydd Lodge No. 3959 (Cardiff)
Dyffryn Tawe Lodge No. 6056 (Swansea)
Glamorgan Lodge No. 36 (Cardiff)

Please note: Our May meeting date is now Friday 21st May 2021

Lodge of RT No. 9549 (Cardiff)
Penybont Lodge No. 6743 (Bridgend)
Saturday 22nd May 2021

Special Occasions

Wednesday 10th March 2021
Quarterley Communication of Grand Lodge

Wednesday 28th April 2021
Annual Investiture And Grand Festival

Wednesday 09th June 2021
Quarterley Communication of Grand Lodge

Wednesday 08th September 2021
Quarterley Communication of Grand Lodge

Craft (South Wales)

Friday 14th May 2021
Provincial Grand Lodge Committee

Saturday 26th June 2021
Annual Meeting of Provincial Grand Lodge


Royal Arch (SGC)

Thursday 29th April 2021
Annual Investiture

Royal Arch (South Wales)

Saturday 26th June 2021
Annual Convocation of Provincial Grand Chapter

Saturday 13th November 2021
RMBI 2021 Festival Gala Finale