Menu

Rhondda Lodge No. 3979

Meetings: Second Thursday, September to June

Installation Date

Thursday 12th September 2019

Meeting Dates

  • Thursday 12th September 2019
  • Thursday 10th October 2019
  • Thursday 14th November 2019
  • Thursday 12th December 2019
  • Thursday 9th January 2020
  • Thursday 13th February 2020
  • Thursday 12th March 2020
  • Thursday 9th April 2020
  • Thursday 14th May 2020
  • Thursday 11th June 2020

Warrant Date: 22nd July 1919

Masonic Temple, Courthouse Street, Pontypridd, CF37 1JR

Telephone: 01443 400989