Menu

Chapters meeting today Wednesday 20th November 2019

St Quentin’s No. 4778 (Cowbridge)

Chapters meeting tomorrow Thursday 21st November 2019

Corinthian No. 4917 (Swansea)

Chapters meeting in the following 7 days

Friday 22nd November 2019
Hendre No. 3250 (Cardiff)

Please note that our Installation meeting is now on Monday 3rd June 2019 2018

Saturday 23rd November 2019
Dr. Hall No. 3161 (Swansea)
Sunday 24th November 2019 Monday 25th November 2019
Talygarn No. 7216 (Pontyclun)
Tuesday 26th November 2019
Atholl No. 1752 (Bridgend)
Sir George Elliot No. 960 (Cardiff)
Ystradyfodwg No. 7638 (Pontypridd)
Wednesday 27th November 2019
Edgar Rutter No. 7196 (Cardiff)
Llynfi No. 2965 (Maesteg)
R.P. St. John Charles No. 6466 (Swansea)
Thursday 28th November 2019
David Rees Lewis No. 110 (Merthyr Tydfil)