Craig-yr-Hesg Lodge No. 6724

Meetings: First Thursday, September to June

Installation Date

Thursday 1st November 2018

Meeting Dates

  • Thursday 6th September 2018
  • Thursday 4th October 2018
  • Thursday 1st November 2018
  • Thursday 6th December 2018
  • Thursday 3rd January 2019
  • Thursday 7th February 2019
  • Thursday 7th March 2019
  • Thursday 4th April 2019
  • Thursday 2nd May 2019
  • Thursday 6th June 2019

Warrant Date: 28th July 1948

Masonic Temple, Courthouse Street, Pontypridd, CF37 1JR

Telephone: 07971 631292