Fforest Lodge No. 2606

Meetings: Second Thursday, September to July

Installation Date

Thursday 13th December 2018

Meeting Dates

  • Thursday 13th September 2018
  • Thursday 11th October 2018
  • Thursday 8th November 2018
  • Thursday 13th December 2018
  • Thursday 10th January 2019
  • Thursday 14th February 2019
  • Thursday 14th March 2019
  • Thursday 11th April 2019
  • Thursday 9th May 2019
  • Thursday 13th June 2019
  • Thursday 11th July 2019

Warrant Date: 27th March 1896

Masonic Temple, Williams Terrace, Treharris, CF46 5HX

Telephone: 01443 410261