Menu

Henry Pendrill Charles Lodge No. 3769

Meetings: First Wednesday, September to June

Installation Date

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Meeting Dates

  • Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2019
  • Wednesday 6th November 2019
  • Wednesday 4th December 2019
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • Wednesday 4th March 2020
  • Wednesday 1st April 2020
  • Wednesday 6th May 2020
  • Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Warrant Date: 11th Aril 1916

Masonic Temple, Princes Avenue, Caerphilly, CF83 1HR

Telephone: 029 20750557