Menu

Henry Pendrill Charles Lodge No. 3769

Meetings: First Wednesday, September to June

Installation Date

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Meeting Dates

  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Wednesday 7th October 2020
  • Wednesday 4th November 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd December 2020
  • Wednesday 6th January 2021
  • Wednesday 3rd February 2021
  • Wednesday 3rd March 2021
  • Wednesday 7th April 2021
  • Wednesday 5th May 2021
  • Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Warrant Date: 11th Aril 1916

Masonic Temple, Princes Avenue, Caerphilly, CF83 1HR