Menu

Henry Pendrill Charles Lodge No. 3769

Meetings: First Wednesday, September to June

Installation Date

Wednesday 6th October 2021

Meeting Dates

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Wednesday 6th October 2021
  • Wednesday 3rd November 2021
  • Wednesday 1st December 2021
  • Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • Wednesday 2nd February 2022
  • Wednesday 2nd March 2022
  • Wednesday 6th April 2022
  • Wednesday 4th May 2022
  • Wednesday 1st June 2022

Warrant Date: 11th Aril 1916

Masonic Temple, Princes Avenue, Caerphilly, CF83 1HR