Officers of Supreme Grand Chapter 2023 – 2024

The Most Excellent Grand Superintendent joins with all Companions of the Province in offering warm fraternal congratulations to those Companions Appointed, Reappointed and Promoted in Supreme Grand Chapter on Thursday 27th April 2023.


M.E.Comp Gareth Jones, OBE as Most Excellent Third Grand Principal


E.Comp. R. Michael Coombes, PGStB to PGSwdB
E.Comp. Dr Akram Baig, CStJ, PGStB to PAGSoj


E.Comp. Timothy R. Clark as GStB
E.Comp. Ben Gait as GStB
E.Comp. Philip Bevan as PGStB
E.Comp. Robert G. Payne as PGStB
E.Comp. Keith B. Ferguson as PAGDC