Officers of Supreme Grand Chapter 2019 – 2020

The Most Excellent Grand Superintendent joins with all Companions of the Province in offering warm fraternal congratulations to those Companions Appointed and Promoted in Supreme Grand Chapter at the Annual Installation Convocation, held on Thursday 25th April 2019, in the presence of The Most Excellent First Grand Principal; MEComp H.R.H. The Duke of Kent, KG


MEComp Gareth Jones, OBE as Most Excellent Third Grand Principal


EComp C. Hugh Thomas, to PGSwdB
EComp David J. Suter, to PAGSoj


EComp Christopher M.L. Davies as PGStB
EComp Roger A. Jardine as PGStB
EComp Allun D. Jones as PGStB
EComp Lance S. McPhail as PGStB