Menu

Gelligaer Lodge No. 6298

Meetings: Second Monday, September to June

Installation Date

Monday 14th September 2020

Meeting Dates

  • Monday 14th September 2020
  • Monday 12th October 2020
  • Monday 9th November 2020
  • Monday 14th December 2020
  • Monday 11th January 2021
  • Monday 8th February 2021
  • Monday 8th March 2021
  • Monday 12th April 2021
  • Monday 10th May 2021
  • Monday 14th June 2021

Warrant Date: 1st May 1946

Masonic Temple, Cardiff Road, Bargoed, CF81 8PA