Gelligaer Lodge No. 6298

Meetings: Second Monday, September to June

Installation Date

Monday 10th September 2018

Meeting Dates

  • Monday 10th September 2018
  • Monday 8th October 2018
  • Monday 12th November 2018
  • Monday 10th December 2018
  • Monday 14th January 2019
  • Monday 11th February 2019
  • Monday 11th March 2019
  • Monday 8th April 2019
  • Monday 13th May 2019
  • Monday 10th June 2019

Warrant Date: 1st May 1946

Masonic Temple, Cardiff Road, Bargoed, CF81 8PA

Telephone: 01443 830778