Menu

Cambrian Lodge No. 364

Meetings: Third Tuesday, September to June

Installation Date

Tuesday 15th March 2022

Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday 21st September 2021
  • Tuesday 19th October 2021
  • Tuesday 16th November 2021
  • Tuesday 21st December 2021
  • Tuesday 18th January 2022
  • Tuesday 15th February 2022
  • Tuesday 15th March 2022
  • Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • Tuesday 17th May 2022
  • Tuesday 21st June 2022

Warrant Date: 31st Jan 1821

Masonic Temple, Queen Street, Neath, SA11 1DN