Menu

Cambrian Lodge No. 364

Meetings: Third Tuesday, September to June

Installation Date

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday 17th September 2019
  • Tuesday 15th October 2019
  • Tuesday 19th November 2019
  • Tuesday 17th December 2019
  • Tuesday 21st January 2020
  • Tuesday 18th February 2020
  • Tuesday 17th March 2020
  • Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • Tuesday 19th May 2020
  • Tuesday 16th June 2020

Warrant Date: 31st Jan 1821

Masonic Temple, Queen Street, Neath, SA11 1DN

Telephone: 01639 770058