Menu

Aberpennar Lodge No. 6354

Meetings: Last Tuesday, September to June

Installation Date

Tuesday 26th October 2021

Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday 28th September 2021
  • Tuesday 26th October 2021
  • Tuesday 30th November 2021
  • Tuesday 28th December 2021
  • Tuesday 25th January 2022
  • Tuesday 22nd February 2022
  • Tuesday 29th March 2022
  • Tuesday 26th April 2022
  • Tuesday 31st May 2022
  • Tuesday 28th June 2022

Warrant Date: 7th Aug 1946

Masonic Temple, Canon Street, Aberdare, CF44 7AT

www.aberdarefreemasons.co.uk