Lodges meeting today Monday 19th February 2018

Morganwyg Lodge No. 5084 (Bridgend)
Talygarn Lodge No. 7216 (Pontyclun)

Lodges meeting tomorrow Tuesday 20th February 2018

Cambrian Lodge No. 364 (Neath)
Clive Lodge No. 6973 (Penarth)
Duke of York Lodge No. 2453 (Cardiff)
Meridian Lodge No. 9603 (Swansea)
Themis Lodge No. 6355 (Cardiff)
West Glamorgan Lodge No. 5291 (Swansea)

Lodges meeting in the following 7 days

Wednesday 21st February 2018
Newton Lodge No. 8261 (Porthcawl)
Talbot Lodge No. 1323 (Swansea)
Thursday 22nd February 2018
Aelwyd Lodge No. 7982 (Merthyr Tydfil)
Cartref Lodge No. 5772 (Cardiff)
Cwm Rhondda Lodge No. 9692 (Treorchy)

Please note an emergency meeting is to be held on Thursday 22nd February 2018

Glanogwr No. 8508 (Bridgend)
Ithon Lodge No. 3320 (Llandrindod Wells)
Tuscan Lodge No. 7267 (Swansea)
Ystradyfodwg Lodge No. 7638 (Pontypridd)
Friday 23rd February 2018
Lodge of St. Martin No. 8771 (Caerphilly)
Porthkerry Lodge No. 6299 (Barry)
Sketty Hall Lodge No. 8752 (Swansea)
Universities Lodge No. 5461 (Cardiff)
Ynys Lodge No. 8274 (Port Talbot)
Saturday 24th February 2018
Loyal Commercial No. 2720 (Cardiff)
Sunday 25th February 2018 Monday 26th February 2018
Crystal Lodge No. 8713 (Penarth)
Llangattock with Howardian Lodge No. 2547 (Cardiff)
Lodge of Fidelity No. 6112 (Cardiff)
Maesteg Lodge No. 6805 (Maesteg)
North Glamorgan Lodge No. 4055 (Merthyr Tydfil)
Ogmore Lodge No. 1752 (Bridgend)
Penrice Lodge No. 4172 (Swansea)
Tuesday 27th February 2018
Aberpennar Lodge No. 6354 (Aberdare)
Emerald Lodge No. 5907 (Cardiff)
St Gwynno Lodge No. 8599 (Pontyclun)


Special Occasions

Wednesday 14th December 2018
UGLE Quarterly Communication
(Great Queen Street)

Wednesday 25th April 2018
UGLE Annual Craft Investiture
(Great Queen Street)

Thursday 26th April 2018
Supreme Grand Chapter Annual Investiture
(Great Queen Street)

Friday 04th May 2018
MBF Annual Court
(Masonic Temple, Barry Memorial Hall)

Friday 04th May 2018
Provincial Grand Lodge Committee
(Barry Memorial Hall)

Saturday 19th May 2018
The Provincial Church Service
(Margam Abbey)

Wednesday 13th June 2018
UGLE Quarterly Communication
(Great Queen Street)

Monday 25th June 2018
Provincial Grand Lodge
(Barry Memorial Hall)

Wednesday 12th September 2018
UGLE Quarterly Communication
(Great Queen Street)

Wednesday 12th December 2018
UGLE Quarterly Communication
(Great Queen Street)