Lodges meeting today Monday 19th November 2018

Morganwyg Lodge No. 5084 (Bridgend)
Singleton Lodge No. 8399 (Swansea)
Talygarn Lodge No. 7216 (Pontyclun)

Lodges meeting tomorrow Tuesday 20th November 2018

Cambrian Lodge No. 364 (Neath)
Clive Lodge No. 6973 (Penarth)
Danycoed Lodge No. 8127 (Caerphilly)
Meridian Lodge No. 9603 (Swansea)
Themis Lodge No. 6355 (Cardiff)
West Glamorgan Lodge No. 5291 (Swansea)

Lodges meeting in the following 7 days

Wednesday 21st November 2018
Dewi Sant Lodge No. 9067 (Bridgend)
Llanilltud Fawr Lodge No. 8644 (Porthcawl)
Talbot Lodge No. 1323 (Swansea)
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Cartref Lodge No. 5772 (Cardiff)
Glanogwr No. 8508 (Bridgend)
Hamlet of Van Lodge No. 8334 (Caerphilly)
Ithon Lodge No. 3320 (Llandrindod Wells)
Tuscan Lodge No. 7267 (Swansea)
Ystradyfodwg Lodge No. 7638 (Pontypridd)
Friday 23rd November 2018
Porthkerry Lodge No. 6299 (Barry)
South Wales Jurists Lodge No. 7092 (Bridgend)
St Cecilia Lodge No. 8748 (Penarth)

Please note: Our November meeting is to be held on Friday 23rd November 2018 at Swansea Masonic Hall

Universities Lodge No. 5461 (Cardiff)
Ynys Lodge No. 8274 (Port Talbot)
Saturday 24th November 2018
Loyal Commercial No. 2720 (Cardiff)
Nottage Lodge No. 8452 (Porthcawl)
Sunday 25th November 2018 Monday 26th November 2018
Lodge of Fidelity No. 6112 (Penarth)
Maesteg Lodge No. 6805 (Maesteg)
Penrice Lodge No. 4172 (Swansea)
Wenallt Lodge No. 9082 (Cardiff)
Tuesday 27th November 2018
Aberpennar Lodge No. 6354 (Aberdare)
Discovery Lodge No. 8601 (Cardiff)
Emerald Lodge No. 5907 (Cardiff)
Penarth Lodge No. 4113 (Penarth)


Special Occasions

Wednesday 12th December 2018
UGLE Quarterly Communication
(Great Queen Street)

Wednesday 13th March 2019
UGLE Quarterly Communication
(Great Queen Street)

Wednesday 24th April 2019
UGLE Annual Craft Investiture
(Great Queen Street)

Thursday 25th April 2019
Supreme Grand Chapter Annual Investiture
(Great Queen Street)

Friday 03rd May 2019
Provincial Grand Lodge Committee
(Barry Memorial Hall)

Wednesday 12th June 2019
UGLE Quarterly Communication
(Great Queen Street)

Wednesday 11th September 2019
UGLE Quarterly Communication
(Great Queen Street)

Wednesday 11th December 2019
UGLE Quarterly Communication
(Great Queen Street)