Officers of Supreme Grand Chapter 2018 – 2019

The Most Excellent Grand Superintendent joins with all Companions of the Province in offering warm fraternal congratulations to those Companions Appointed and Promoted in Supreme Grand Chapter, since 08th November 2017.

At the Supreme Grand Chapter Convocation held on Wednesday 08th November 2018, in recognition of the Golden Jubilee celebrations of the 50 years tenure as our Most Excellent 1st Grand Principal; MEComp HRH The Duke of Kent, KG

Promoted to PAGSoj

EComp Marc Lewis, PPrGH

Appointed to PGStB

EComp R. Michael Coombes

At the Supreme Grand Chapter Installation Convocation held on Thursday 26th April 2018


MEComp Gareth Jones, OBE as Most Excellent Third Grand Principal


EComp Sir Paul M. Williams, KB, OBE, DL, KStJ, to GSwdB
EComp Paul R. Clement to PGSoj
EComp S. Colin Best to PGStB


EComp Peter Jones as GStB
EComp William E. Jenkins as PGSwdB
EComp J. Lyndon Howell as PGStB
EComp Clive W.W. Hughes as PGStB
EComp John H.T. Aylward as PAGDC