Special Occasions

Monday 27th June 2016
Provincial Grand Lodge
(Barry Memorial Hall)

Saturday 9th July 2016
Provincial Grand Master’s Summer Ball
(Brangwyn Hall Swansea)

Wednesday 8th March 2017
UGLE Quarterly Communication
(Great Queen Street)

Wednesday 26th April 2017
UGLE Annual Investiture
(Great Queen Street)

Thursday 27th April 2017
Supreme Grand Chapter Annual Investiture
(Great Queen Street)

Friday 05th May 2017
Provincial Grand Lodge Committee
(Barry Memorial Hall)

Saturday 20th May 2017
The Tercentenary Provincial Church Service
(Llandaff Cathedral)

Wednesday 14th June 2017
UGLE Quarterly Communication
(Great Queen Street)

Saturday 24th June 2017
Gala Banquet hosted by the Provincial Grand Master
(Cardiff City Hall)

Wednesday 13th December 2017
UGLE Quarterly Communication
(Great Queen Street)